CBC Board of Management 2021-24		
1	Mr Martin Duggan	Chairperson
2	Mr Cormac Madden	Trustee Nominee
3	Ms Siobhan Hickey	Trustee Nominee
4	Mr David Devlin	Trustee Nominee
5	Ms Pauline O'Toole	Teacher Nominee
6	Mr Gregg O'Neill	Teacher Nominee
7	Ms Joan Breslin	Parent Nominee
8	Mr Lionel Mahon	Parent Nominee
9	Mr Gerry Duffy	Secretary to the
		Board & Recording
		Minutes Secretary